Company Logo

Eurofence Construction Ltd

Reviews 38 Excellent

5.0

Reviews with Customer Names
Person Logo

Rate us by clicking on stars

Ag
Anthony Clegg
1 reviews
Excellent craftsmanship

2024-05-22

Unfortunately our house and surrounding walls are very “unsquare” but the guys did an absolutely fantastic job in getting the pergola to go up straight & square. \r\nThey were also very tidy workers , cleaning away everything before they finished up.\r\nI would highly recommend them if you are thinking of having a pergola put up.

Date of experience:

2024-05-21

Service :

All Pergolas

Jn
Janet Mann
1 reviews
From first contacting company to installation I ca...

2023-11-16

From first contacting company to installation I can honestly say it's been amazing . Nothing was too much trouble and everything was made easy . Installation was simple with no problems . Would defiantly recommend this company in the future

Date of experience:

2014-11-23

Service :

Fences

Fs
Foivos
1 reviews
I've been relying on Nick for 10 years, and he nev...

2023-10-25

I've been relying on Nick for 10 years, and he never let me down. Their recent work on my fence & pergola solidified my trust in their services. The team was professional, efficient, and offered a fair price for top-notch quality. They listened to my needs, provided great material options, and executed the project flawlessly. I highly recommend them for their professionalism, quality, and fair pricing.

Date of experience:

2023-10-24

Service :

Fences

Ns
Nicolas Asimos
1 reviews
Extremely professionals! Highly recomented!

2023-10-14

Extremely professionals! They listened to all of my conerns and requests and they applied a state of the art pergola tha meets all of my expectations! Highly recomented!

Date of experience:

2023-09-27

Service :

All Pergolas

Vl
Vaos Micheal
1 reviews
Second to none highly reccomend

2023-10-07

Second to none highly reccomend

Date of experience:

2022-04-01

Service :

Fences

Au
Anrew Andreou
1 reviews
Absolutely fantastic

2023-10-07

Absolutely fantastic

Date of experience:

2021-10-01

Service :

All Pergolas

Ri
Ross Panteli
1 reviews
Great product and customer service

2023-10-07

Great product and customer service

Date of experience:

2022-10-10

Service :

Fences

Py
Peter Anthony
1 reviews
Amazing service!! Would highly recommend this busi...

2023-10-07

Amazing service!! Would highly recommend this business!!! Top service!!

Date of experience:

2023-03-02

Service :

TilingStone work & Paving Concrete

Jh
Jason Smith
1 reviews
Very smooth and helpful process. Very happy with t...

2023-10-07

Very smooth and helpful process. Very happy with the outcome

Date of experience:

2022-08-22

Service :

Walls & Rendering Renovations

Nn
Nick Con
1 reviews
Love the state of the art web site to great serive...

2023-10-07

Love the state of the art web site to great serive great product simply the best.

Date of experience:

2022-09-07

Service :

Shades

Ty
Tanya Anthony
1 reviews
Brilliant company to deal with. I unreservedly rec...

2023-10-07

Brilliant company to deal with. I unreservedly recommend them.

Date of experience:

2021-06-06

Service :

All Pergolas

Ti
Tony Agelli
1 reviews
This company is the best in Cyprus, from the initi...

2023-10-07

This company is the best in Cyprus, from the initial contact to the vey end very professional

Date of experience:

2023-07-11

Service :

Decks

Pu
Peter Kyriacou
1 reviews
Amazed at the profesional service from start to fi...

2023-10-07

Amazed at the profesional service from start to finish great job left the place spottless.

Date of experience:

2014-07-11

Service :

Fences

Nu
Nicholas Panayiotou
1 reviews
Can't say enough about Mario he has helped me abov...

2023-10-07

Can't say enough about Mario he has helped me above and beyond with sorting out my automated gates he was on task following up and got it all sorted for me which is something I've been trying to do for ages with no success so I really am great full for his help

Date of experience:

2021-10-12

Service :

Gates Gate-Automation-EN

Eu
Eleni Constantinou
1 reviews
First I wasn't sure, I had heard about these guys...

2023-10-07

First I wasn't sure, I had heard about these guys from a friend and thought ok I'll give them a try.Never looked back thank you Eurofence team.

Date of experience:

2023-01-15

Service :

Gates Gate-Automation-EN

Cu
Chris Christolodou
1 reviews
First Class Service Would Highly Recommend. Cheers...

2023-10-07

First Class Service Would Highly Recommend. Cheers Guys.

Date of experience:

2022-09-29

Service :

Shades

Hu
Harry Polycarpou
1 reviews
I was amazed that i could do an instant quote on t...

2023-10-07

I was amazed that i could do an instant quote on the website which led me to proceed with my new Pergola Eurofence I am over the moon and speechless HIGHLY recommend Tnak you

Date of experience:

2023-05-19

Service :

All Pergolas

Id
Ian Crawford
1 reviews
They dont return emails

2023-10-07

They dont return emails

Date of experience:

2022-04-05

Service :

Walls & Rendering Renovations

Ta
Tonia Savva
1 reviews
I had a good experience with Eurofence so glad ☺ W...

2023-10-07

I had a good experience with Eurofence so glad! Will be using them again

Date of experience:

2023-07-11

Service :

Shades

Ks
Kyriaki Charalambous
1 reviews
The team at Eurofence has great patience!!! They w...

2023-10-07

The team at Eurofence has great patience!!! They were able to explain everything I need to know so I understood it :) They have been great to work with I would highly recommend them.

Date of experience:

2022-08-08

Service :

Walls & Rendering Renovations

Da
Dylianna Savva
1 reviews
Great company to deal with very professional,Kay i...

2023-10-07

Great company to deal with very professional,Kay is very friendly thanks for dealing with my fencing needs

Date of experience:

2021-01-14

Service :

Fences

Du
Despina Vasiliou
1 reviews
Such a helpful company. I feel safe secure and pri...

2023-10-07

Such a helpful company. I feel safe secure and private with my new fence and gates

Date of experience:

2023-05-10

Service :

Fences

Rn
Robert Wislon
1 reviews
At each and every stage of any queries we always h...

2023-10-07

At each and every stage of any queries we always had instant help that was productive. This is an amazing service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Date of experience:

2023-02-14

Service :

All Pergolas

Au
Andreas Papantoniou
1 reviews
Eurofence were very understanding about my fencing...

2023-10-07

Eurofence were very understanding about my fencing needs and gave me a fair deal. Very grateful. Thankyou

Date of experience:

2023-06-24

Service :

Fences

Je
Jason White
1 reviews
The service was excellent and the staff very knowl...

2023-10-07

The service was excellent and the staff very knowledgeable about the product

Date of experience:

2022-09-22

Service :

Gates Gate-Automation-EN

Gu
Georgia Yiangou
1 reviews
So far so good. Any issues I have was sorted very ...

2023-10-07

So far so good. Any issues I have was sorted very quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy with the service at Eurofence

Date of experience:

2022-07-15

Service :

Shades

Gu
George Constantinou
1 reviews
Excellent communication skills and leadership fro...

2023-10-07

Excellent communication skills and leadership from all team members.

Date of experience:

2022-12-12

Service :

Walls & Rendering Renovations

Ku
Kyriacos Kyriacou
1 reviews
Mario and his team amazing - thank you so much for...

2023-10-07

Mario and his team amazing - thank you so much for your help - it has been invaluable

Date of experience:

0001-08-22

Service :

TilingStone work & Paving Concrete

Pu
Petros Petrou
1 reviews
Very kind and warm service, the gate we got is of ...

2023-10-04

Very kind and warm service, the gate we got is of excellent quality too. We have it custom made and modified to size, I'm super satisfied with how it's turned out. Will definitely be using Eurofence again!

Date of experience:

2010-11-22

Service :

Fences

Ms
Maria Charalambous
1 reviews
Great service!

2023-10-04

Great service!

Date of experience:

0006-04-23

Service :

Fences

Cu
Chris Antoniou
1 reviews
I found the team at Eurofence very professional an...

2023-10-04

I found the team at Eurofence very professional and the Pergola is second to done.. Look forward to working with you again Thank you guys.

Date of experience:

0002-03-23

Service :

All Pergolas

Ee
Emma Passmore
1 reviews
Highly recommended. They have done 2 jobs for me. ...

2023-09-30

Highly recommended. They have done 2 jobs for me. Excellent communication and finished product. Someone that cares about their customers.

Date of experience:

2018-11-23

Service :

Fences

As
Anastassios Crassas
1 reviews
NEW PERGOLA

2023-09-28

A trully professional company, delivered a magnificent result, to the extend that I am willing to apply percolas next summer to an even greater space of my house in Strovolos Nicosia.\r\nMany thanks to everybody and you Nick for an excellent piece of art.

Date of experience:

2023-09-04

Service :

All Pergolas

Ps
Panos Zanos
1 reviews
Fence aluminium

2023-09-27

Perfect job!! Exceeded our expectations. Amazing customer service as well !

Date of experience:

2022-07-20

Service :

Fences

Iv
Ivo Andreev
1 reviews
NEW FENCE

2023-09-27

I can inly recommend Euro Fence to other property owners. They provided the lowest price on the market, quick installation and good customer service. In addition, I like the option to calculate the price of the fence online and the streamlined payment process.

Date of experience:

2023-10-20

Service :

Fences

Ir
Ian Taylor
1 reviews
ALUMINUM FENCE

2023-09-27

Would highly recommend these guys! They did a lovely job of installing 12 meters of aluminium fence for us. We had the fence designed and installed whilst we were not in the country and they made the communication of all of this really easy with lots of photos and videos. Thank you

Date of experience:

2022-11-23

Service :

Fences

Pu
Petros Kyriacou
1 reviews
FENCE GATE DECK AUTOMATION

2023-09-18

High level company, I really would not believe that there are such quality services in Cyprus. Service, quality, love for their work, price, they have the whole package. I highly recommend this company. Prompt service and with willingness after application. The sliding gate with automation is excellent in the design we wanted. The aluminum fencing is tall but also stable against the strong wind. The deck floor is a work of art. Thank you for the service Petros Kyriacou Nicosia

Date of experience:

2023-06-30

Service :

Fences
NU

NICKOS CONSTANTINOU:

Thank you for sharing.

2023-09-19


Pi
Peter Kacoulli
1 reviews
From the moment I spoke to Kay to the installation...

2023-09-18

From the moment I spoke to Kay to the installation by Mario and his team Eurofence went over and above to make sure my experience was amazing. The quality of the products used has created interest with all my friends and neighbours. I would recommend everyone to get a quote and use.

Date of experience:

2023-06-08

Service :

Fences

About Eurofence Construction Ltd

Information written by the company

With over 30 years in the building industry, we’re confident we have everything you need to protect your property, add style, and add value to your home! Eurofence is a family-run business that’s been running since 2010, so you can be sure we’ve seen it all and can help you upgrade your home with decades of knowledge and experience at hand to get it perfect. We pride ourselves on providing high-quality, low-maintenance, and easy-to-install products and every product comes with a massive 10-year warranty included! We offer everything from fences and gates, to decking and paving, to renovations and rendering, so we really are your one-stop shop for all things home improvement! And that’s not all, we offer the guaranteed lowest prices available, and if you find a cheaper price, we won’t just match it, we’ll beat it by 10%! For friendly and professional service, unmatched pricing, massive warranty guarantees and the largest range of colours and styles, get in touch now to start your journey of home improvement today!


Contact


Category

Construction Company

Eurofence Construction